Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hayden Stoltz

Hayden Stoltz

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Stoltz
"Ashley was great and very helpful."
Profile photo of Becky O'Brien

Becky O'Brien

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky O'Brien
"Prompt, friendly service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lara Kugel

Lara Kugel

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Kugel
"Great people and great service!"
Profile photo of Helen Klagstad

Helen Klagstad

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Klagstad
"We recently migrated to Austin Grusy's office, after the untimely death of our prior State Farm agent, Pete Dawson. Austin and Ashley took the time to review all of our policies, and we have made some improvements to the previous coverages. They are always super pleasant to work with, and also very responsive."
Profile photo of Mark Stangl

Mark Stangl

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Stangl
"Austin and Ashley have been very responsive to all may insurance policies. We have, home, autos, business and more policies with State Farm. They continue the fine support we have had for many years with State Farm."
Profile photo of Deborah All

Deborah All

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah All
"Really nice helpful people! I have both home and auto policies with this company."
Profile photo of Megan

Megan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan
"I was referred to Austin by my boyfriend. I told him I was looking to change my current car insurance because I felt they were overcharging me. I spoke with Austin and he is amazing! He was very detailed, informative, and gave me the best price possible for my car insurance and life insurance policy. I recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Adrianna Farnen

Adrianna Farnen

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Farnen
"I recently re-located and needed to make a small change to my rental coverage. Ashley has been super helpful in assisting me through the process and was able to expedite the change, as promised. I appreciate her all her support, patience, and going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Luke

Luke

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke
"Moved to Boulder in the fall and have found their staff to be very helpful and responsive with both auto and renters insurance. Prices were also very competitive when shopping around."
Profile photo of Carol Wiggins

Carol Wiggins

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Wiggins
"Ashley was very helpful and patient in answering several billing questions that I had today. She listened to my concerns and walked me through all my options. She got me set up so I didn’t have to do anything after the phone call. Overall a great experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carey Hall

Carey Hall

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Hall
"Absolute perfection!! Responsive to client needs/questions and has outstanding follow through. My new favorite State Farm agency! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Wanda Lousberg

Wanda Lousberg

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Lousberg
"The entire staff at Austin Grusy State Farm is excellent, and now I can be at peace knowing that I’m covered by a long time reputable, stable company!"
Profile photo of Sandy

Sandy

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy
"Very responsive. Ashley and Austin take time to answer questions."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rhodes

Jennifer Rhodes

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rhodes
"I kept having a problem with a document and they helped me all day till we figured out what the issue was even though the issue turned out to be with my device. Excellent customer care."
Profile photo of Mark Alexander

Mark Alexander

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Alexander
"I would like to thank Ashley Loew for the outstanding help she gave me in settling an insurance claim for a client of mine who passed away. Ashley was always available to assist me and very pleasant to say the least as I was probably not the easiest person to deal with. Thank you Ashley for never losing your composure with me and sticking with me to the end! Much appreciate and again thank you very much! Mark Alexander"
Profile photo of Shana George

Shana George

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana George
"Austin and Ashley have been great to work with. We've only been with them for a short time but in that time we have had very quick responses and they have both been friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of jess tierney

jess tierney

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jess tierney
"Wow! I had the most wonderful experience with this team, Abigail in particular. Abigail is so kind, helpful and experienced, she talked me through all options for insurance and has checked up on me since to make sure everything is going smoothly. The best customer service experience I've ever had! 20/10 recommend working with Abigail if you're lucky enough to get the chance!"
Profile photo of Diego Villalon

Diego Villalon

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Villalon
"Austin and everyone I spoke with during this process was super helpful and professional. Plus, I got a great deal! 5 stars"
Profile photo of Kent Hambleton

Kent Hambleton

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Hambleton
"I called Austin, and Abigail quickly got me a quote that will save me 2500/year on a bundle of home and auto. Top notch service too."
Profile photo of Ivette Visbal

Ivette Visbal

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Visbal
"Austin and Abigail were great to work with. She gave us a very sweet welcome, and Austin was very thorough in reviewing our existing policies, finding us the appropriate coverage and explaining the options we had. There was no trying to sell more or increase anything beyond the necessary. Thank you, both!"
Profile photo of Brett Charlton

Brett Charlton

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Charlton
"Austin provided me with the best rates and customer service I’ve received while trying to find insurance!"
Profile photo of Yourpantsaregold

Yourpantsaregold

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yourpantsaregold
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Austin Grusy, and I must say, it's clear that he's taken the insurance world by storm. His new office is a breath of fresh mountain air in the industry!"
Profile photo of Noah Pierce

Noah Pierce

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Pierce
"Austin and his team are solid. Very professional office and you can tell that they care."
Profile photo of Kat Agado

Kat Agado

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Agado
"Austin and Abigail make the insurance experience so smooth and easy. They take the time to go over all your coverages, explain everything in detail and really make you feel like you’re family. If you’re looking for an Agent in Colorado, look no further! PS Marshmallow is the greatest office dog ever!"